I’m A MAD CRAZY WOMAN DOING CRAZY THINGS #yolo #fancychicboutique.net

HI! So it has been a long time since I was on here, the last time I think I wrote was when my mother passed away from complications to surgery. So basically this is going to be an update!

I have always wanted to be an owner of a clothing store. A couple weeks ago I went shopping and bought 2 shirts both were plain jane must I add. I spent like 80 dollars which is ridiculous. So the other day I was researching what I needed to do to open my own boutique like I have dreamed up. I came across one of the shirts I bought for $28.50, and the boutique had purchased it for $7!!!!

That was it, that was all I needed to get going . So this last week I have applied for business license, shopped for wholesale, created a website, and launched preorders. Now my vision is this, why spend your life savings to look cute when you can find affordable clothing.

I am not expecting this to take off and hit it big, I am really doing it as a hobby. I love to shop, I love fashion, and I love saving money. I hope to have new inventory regularly with the seasons. I also hope to maybe have a store front in a few years after I finish my MBA. Feel free to check it out and give me your feedback. Keep in mind the website is still a work in progress 🙂

fancychicboutique.net

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

